Holistic Operator

REIKI • BACH FLOWERS • MATRIX-2-POINT• READINGS

Dear Life Travelers, no matter how or in which way you landed on my page … Welcome!

Now let me introduce myself! I am a Reiki Master and holistic practitioner certified in various disciplines, but above all I am a multidimensional traveler at the service of anyone who wants to elevate their state of happiness and well-being. My task is to reconnect the Heaven and Earth within each of us and, for this, I can travel in time (connecting ancient memories or past lives while having openings of vision towards the future). I have access to the world of energies and to the dimension of the Soul. I can see the soul’s project for this life and through its language I can help you re-read daily events to rediscover yourself, “your center”, “your intrinsic meaning”, your Mission and with it the Joy and Gusto of living life.

Reiki

Over the years Reiki has merged with my ability to see and allows me to be a “link between two worlds” (the visible and the invisible).
This permits me to use it as a means to understand what really stands between the person and their full fruition. In this status of connection with the recipient’s Soul and their soul’s projects, Reiki immediately allows me to unlock energies and dissolve dynamics.

Bach Flowers

When we suffer, it is right to look for new horizons that make us happy; however, in the beginning, we move away from a known reality towards something vague and unknown. Bach Flowers, completely natural remedies with no contraindications or side effects, are a very effective method that accompanies and supports us during this uncertain period of self-discovery while on the search of our happy dimension.

Matrix-2-Point

Matrix-2-Point is a practical application of quantum physics. I have made it my tool to break down the walls of bad habits and to defuse established behavioral patterns. In fact, they trigger automatically without giving us time to see that at that exact point of existence, other viable roads could open that give access to new scenarios.

Reading

Readings are an analysis and feedback of the energy field. In simpler words, I make myself a spokesperson for the invisible world because what you see is not always all that there is to see, something more subtle (but no less important than the visible) can escape the eye. The integral vision of reality is similar to that of an iceberg: it is not enough to see the part emerged to assess the total situation.

Sign up for the newsletter for promo and events

What they say about me

Thérapeute énergétique

REIKI • FLEURS DE BACH • MATRIX-2-POINT • READING

Chers voyageurs de la Vie, peu importe par où vous êtes passés pour rejoindre ma page… Bienvenus!

Maintenant permettez-moi de me présenter! Je suis Maitre Reiki et thérapeute énergétique diplômée en plusieurs disciplines, mais je suis surtout une voyageuse multidimensionnelle au Service de quiconque veut élever son propre état de bonheur et bien-être. Ma Mission est de reconnecter le Ciel et la Terre dans chacun de nous et, pour ça, je peux voyager à travers le temps (en récupérant souvenirs anciens ou vies passées et avoir ouvertures de vision vers le futur), j’ai accès au monde des énergies et à la dimension de l’Ame. Je peux voir son projet pour cette vie et à travers son langage je peux vous aider à relire les évènements du quotidien pour redécouvrir vous-mêmes, « votre centre », « votre signification intrinsèque », votre Mission et avec elle la Joie et le Gout à la Vie.

Reiki

Au fil des années le Reiki s’est fusionné avec ma capacité de vision et mon essence de savoir mettre en connexion les deux mondes” (le visible et l’invisible). Tout ça me permet d’utiliser le Reiki comme moyen pour comprendre ce qui empêche la réalisation de l’individu. Dans cet état de connexion avec l’Ame de la personne et Ses projets, le Reiki me permet tout de suite de débloquer des énergies et solutionner des dynamiques.

Fleurs de Bach

Quand on souffre il est juste de chercher des nouveaux horizons qui peuvent nous rendre heureux, mais au début, on s’éloigne d’une réalité bien connue pour bouger vers quelque chose de vague et inconnu. Les fleurs de Bach, remèdes naturels et sans aucune contre-indication, sont un moyen très efficace qui nous accompagne et nous soutient pendant cette période d’incertitude passée à la recherche de nous-mêmes et de notre dimension de bonheur.

Matrix-2-Point

Matrix-2-Point est une application pratique de la physique quantique. J’en ai fait mon outil pour abattre les murs des mauvaises habitudes et pour désamorcer, consolider schémas comportementaux. Ils se déclenchent automatiquement sans même nous donner le temps de voir qu’à partir de ce point exactement de l’existence, nouveaux chemins pourraient s’ouvrir en donnant la vie à d’autres scénarios possibles.

Reading

Les Reading sont des lectures du champ énergétique. Traduit en mots plus simples, je prête ma voix (je deviens porte-parole du) au monde invisible car pas toujours ce qui se voit c’est tout ce qu’il y a à voir, quelque chose de plus subtil (mais, pas pour autant moins importante pour le visible) peut échapper au regard. La vision complète de la réalité ressemble à celle d’un iceberg : ce n’est pas suffisant de voir la partie sous l’eau pour bien pouvoir évaluer la situation.

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter pour les promotions et les événements

Ils disent de moi